fbpx

ICT Direct

Stockholmskontoret: World Trade Center, Klarabergsviadukten 70, 11164 Stockholm, Sweden

Esbokontoret: Miestentie 5-9, 02150 Esbo

Helsingforskontoret: Mannerheimintie 12 B, 00100 Helsingfors

Mumbaikontoret: Supreme Business Park, Unit 205, Level – 2, Wing B, Hiranandani Gardens, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400076, India

Försäljning Sverige: +46 8 5063 6287

Försäljning Finland: +358 50 548 5651

Rekrytering India: +91 22 62858531, +91 22 62858532

E-post: jobb@ictdirect.se

ICT Direct Sweden AB- Org.nummer: 559192-6430

e-invoiceaddress/OVT: 003725757464
e-invoiceoperator: OpusCapita Group Oy – Itella 003710948874

Våra medarbetare
Ilpo Järvenpää
Customer Success Manager, CEO, Finland
+358 50 548 5651
ilpo.jarvenpaa@ictdirect.fi
Kristo Enqvist
Customer Success Lead, Finland
+358 41 721 5947
kristo.enqvist@ictdirect.fi
Karri Soukki
Customer Success Manager, Oulu
+358 44 364 2001
jouko.karhu@ictdirect.fi
Hanna Peltokorpi
Head of Recruitment, Finland
hanna.peltokorpi@ictdirect.fi
Jertta Eerola
Recruitment Consultant, Finland
jertta.eerola@ictdirect.fi
Emma Wardi
Recruitment Consultant, Finland
emma.wardi@ictdirect.fi
Katrina Kurkio
Research Consultant, Finland
katrina.kurkio@ictdirect.fi
Sofia Liimatainen
Recruitment Consultant, Finland
sofia.liimatainen@ictdirect.fi
Pekka Bäck
Country Lead, Sweden
+46 (0)76 404 8364
pekka.back@ictdirect.se
Javier Pardo
Research Consultant & Marketing Manager, Sweden
+46 (0)73 759 9698
javier.pardo@ictdirect.se
Venkat Rajan
Management Advisor, India
+91 9823020852
venkat.rajan@ictdirect.fi
Nasima Khan
Senior IT Recruiter, India
+91-22-62858531
nasima.khan@ictdirect.in
Silva Paananen
Advisor, India
+91 7838 043030 / +358 50 599 5205