ICT Direct Finland Oy

Espoo office: Puolikkotie 8, 02230 Espoo

Helsinki office: Mannerheimintie 12 B, 00100 Helsinki

Sales: 050 548 5651

Email: careers@ictdirect.fi

e-invoiceaddress/OVT: 003725757464
e-invoiceoperator: OpusCapita Group Oy – Itella 003710948874

 

Our team
Ilpo Järvenpää
Customer Success Manager, CEO
+358 50 548 5651
ilpo.jarvenpaa@ictdirect.fi
Kristo Enqvist
Customer Success Lead
+358 41 721 5947
kristo.enqvist@ictdirect.fi
Johanna Kovero
Customer Success Manager
+358 50 515 0190
johanna.kovero@ictdirect.fi
Katrina Kurkio
Research Consultant & Data Protection Officer
+358 50 597 7947
katrina.kurkio@ictdirect.fi
Mira Günther
Recruitment Consultant
+358 50 343 4473
mira.gunther@ictdirect.fi
Hanna Peltokorpi
Lead Recruitment Consultant
+358 40 821 6962
hanna.peltokorpi@ictdirect.fi
Marja-Leena Eskola
Recruitment Consultant
+358 40 701 1518
marja-leena.eskola@ictdirect.fi
Sara-Selia Naakka
Recruitment Assistant
+358 41 548 4666
sara-selia.naakka@ictdirect.fi