ICT Direct

Espoo office: Puolikkotie 8, 02230 Espoo

Helsinki office: Mannerheimintie 12 B, 00100 Helsinki

Stockholm office: World Trade Center, Klarabergsviadukten 70, 11164 Stockholm, Sweden

Mumbai office: Supreme Business Park, Unit 205, Level – 2, Wing B, Hiranandani Gardens, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400076, India

Sales Finland: +358 50 548 5651

Sales Sweden: +358 8 5063 6287

Email: careers@ictdirect.fi

e-invoiceaddress/OVT: 003725757464
e-invoiceoperator: OpusCapita Group Oy – Itella 003710948874

 

Our team
Ilpo Järvenpää
Customer Success Manager, CEO
+358 50 548 5651
ilpo.jarvenpaa@ictdirect.fi
Kristo Enqvist
Customer Success Lead
+358 41 721 5947
kristo.enqvist@ictdirect.fi
Janne Oravisto
Customer Success Manager
+358 40 359 4744
janne.oravisto@ictdirect.fi
Katrina Kurkio
Research Consultant & Data Protection Officer
+358 50 597 7947
katrina.kurkio@ictdirect.fi
Mira Günther
Recruitment Consultant
+358 50 343 4473
mira.gunther@ictdirect.fi
Hanna Peltokorpi
Lead Recruitment Consultant
+358 40 821 6962
hanna.peltokorpi@ictdirect.fi
Marja-Leena Eskola
Senior Recruitment Consultant
+358 40 701 1518
marja-leena.eskola@ictdirect.fi
Sara-Selia Naakka
Recruitment Consultant, Marketing Coordinator
+358 50 471 6470
sara-selia.naakka@ictdirect.fi
Kirsi Valtasaari
Junior Recruitment Consultant
kirsi.valtasaari@ictdirect.fi
Pekka Bäck
Country Lead, Sweden
+46 (0)76 404 8364
pekka.back@ictdirect.se
Javier Pardo
Research Consultant & Marketing Manager
+46 (0)73 759 9698
javier.pardo@ictdirect.se
Venkat Rajan
Management Advisor, India
91-9823020852